Any UN member state to recognize Taiwan or ROC in 2019

Created by Cato 21 days ago; known on 2020-01-01

  • Cato estimated 25% 21 days ago
  • Cato said “Naturally, I exclude the 17 states that already recognize the Republic of China. See next comment for list.21 days ago
  • Cato said “Excluded: Belize, Eswatini, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Nicaragua, Palau, Paraguay, Solomon Islands, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent & the Grenadines, Tuvalu, and Vatican City21 days ago
  • pranomostro estimated 33% 20 days ago
  • Bruno Parga estimated 15% 20 days ago

Please log in to respond to or judge prediction